Skip to content

Par Breaker Swing Pulse X10 vs Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC4 Pro

Side-by-side comparison of specs, features, and pricing

Specs updated

Why Par Breaker Swing Pulse X10 is better

No measurable advantages found.

Why Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC4 Pro is better

  • Price: $200 cheaper (599.99 vs 799.99)
  • Sim software: 1 more sim title supported (1 vs 0)
  • Battery life: 5 hours longer battery (10 vs 5)
  • Weight: 0.07999999999999985 lb lighter (1.3 vs 1.38)
  • Built-in display: Built-in display (lcd_readout vs none)

Specs Comparison

Specification Par Breaker Swing Pulse X10 $800 Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC4 Pro $600
Price
Price $800 $600
Measurement
Tracking technology Radar + camera fusion Doppler radar
Radar type Single Doppler
Spin measurement Estimated
Marked balls Not required
Accuracy tier Game-improvement
Data points per shot 16
Ball data
Ball speed Measured
Launch angle Measured
Launch direction Measured
Spin rate Calculated
Spin axis Calculated
Carry distance Calculated
Total distance Calculated
Apex height Calculated
Descent angle Not reported
Club data
Club speed Measured
Attack angle Not reported
Club path Not reported
Face angle Not reported
Face to path Not reported
Dynamic loft Not reported
Impact location Not reported
Smash factor Calculated
Club data unlock Not available
Space & environment
Environment Indoor + outdoor Indoor + outdoor
Placement Behind the ball
Setback (ft) 5
Min ball flight (ft) 10
Lefty / righty No repositioning
Installation None (portable) None (portable)
Sim software
Simulator capable ✓ Yes ✓ Yes
GSPro support No
E6 Connect support Native
FSX Play support No
First-party software Swing Pulse app (free practice modes + 3D driving range; paid options for handicap challenges and sim play - app 'Coming soon' as of 2026-09-14) E6-bundled; Voice Caddie S app 3D driving range (practice)
Sim software OptiShot Orion
Included sim content Complimentary E6 Connect package: 5 courses + 1 driving range (Aviara Golf Club, Bandon Dunes, Stone Canyon Club, Sanctuary, Wade Hampton), no subscription. Official page says E6 is 'available on iOS and PC'; Breaking Eighty (2026-03) reports the bundled 5-course license as mobile-only. Full E6 library via optional E6 subscription (third-party cost). E6 integration was broken at the December 2024 launch (PlayBetter) but is documented working in 2026 reviews.
Subscription
Subscription (per year) None
Works without subscription Announced structure only: apps are 'free with device purchase' with free practice modes and a 3D driving range; 'paid options covering handicap challenges and sim play' exist but no prices or tier names are published (PlayBetter PGA Show coverage + parbreaker.com, 2026-09-14). subscription_model left null until the paid ladder is published. Complete without any subscription: 8 metrics on the built-in display with voice output standalone; free Voice Caddie S (VCS) app adds the 3D range, spin axis/sidespin/backspin and dispersion. Only optional spend is expanding the E6 course library (third-party title cost).
Connectivity & apps
Apps iOS, Android
Built-in display None LCD readout
Connectivity WiFi, Bluetooth Bluetooth
Offline mode ✓ Yes
Physical & power
Weight (lb) 1.38 1.3
Dimensions (in) 7.8 (H) x 2.3 (L) x 2.8 (W) in 4.88 x 7.59 x 1.14 in
Battery life (hours) 5 10
Power source Rechargeable battery Rechargeable battery
Charging port USB-C
Alignment Alignment stand
In the box Swing Pulse X10 unit, carry case, Type-C cable, stability base, 3x TaylorMade TRK-R golf balls, quick start guide SC4 Pro launch monitor, magnetic remote control, USB cable, user manual, alignment stand, E6 Connect 5-course license
Warranty
Warranty (months) 12 12

Buy the Par Breaker Swing Pulse X10

Buy the Voice Caddie Swing Caddie SC4 Pro

Keep shopping

Jump straight to full specs and where to buy either model, or keep exploring related picks.