Rapsodo CLMPRO vs Uneekor EYE XR
Side-by-side comparison of specs, features, and pricing
Specs updated
Rapsodo CLMPRO
Rapsodo
Why Rapsodo CLMPRO is better
- Ceiling height: 1 ft lower ceiling requirement (9 vs 10)
Why Uneekor EYE XR is better
- Sim software: 3 more sim titles supported (3 vs 0)
Specs Comparison
Rapsodo CLMPRO vs Uneekor EYE XR $5,999
| Specification | Rapsodo CLMPRO | Uneekor EYE XR $5,999 |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Price | — | $5,999 |
| Measurement | ||
| Tracking technology | Photometric (camera) | Photometric (camera) |
| Radar type | None | None |
| Spin measurement | — | Optical (any ball) |
| Marked balls | — | Not required |
| Data points per shot | — | 19 |
| Ball data | ||
| Ball speed | — | Measured |
| Launch angle | — | Measured |
| Launch direction | — | Measured |
| Spin rate | — | Measured |
| Spin axis | — | Measured |
| Carry distance | — | Calculated |
| Total distance | — | Calculated |
| Apex height | — | Calculated |
| Descent angle | — | Calculated |
| Offline distance | — | Calculated |
| Club data | ||
| Club speed | — | Measured |
| Attack angle | — | Not reported |
| Club path | — | Measured |
| Face angle | — | Measured |
| Face to path | — | Not reported |
| Dynamic loft | — | Not reported |
| Impact location | — | Not reported |
| Smash factor | — | Calculated |
| Club data unlock | — | Included |
| Space & environment | ||
| Environment | Indoor only | Indoor only |
| Placement | Overhead mount | Overhead mount |
| Min room depth (ft) | — | 16 |
| Min room width (ft) | — | 13 |
| Ceiling height (ft) | 9 | 10 |
| Hitting zone | — | 14 x 12 in (L x W) |
| Lefty / righty | — | No repositioning |
| Installation | — | DIY fixed mount |
| Sim software | ||
| Simulator capable | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| GSPro support | — | Supported (vendor sub required) |
| E6 Connect support | — | Supported (vendor sub required) |
| Awesome Golf support | — | No |
| TGC 2019 support | — | Supported (vendor sub required) |
| FSX Play support | — | No |
| First-party software | Rapsodo native PC simulation software (announced at 2026 PGA Show; unnamed as of Sep 2026; licensed courses scanned to 1 cm detail) | Uneekor VIEW / Refine / GAMEDAY |
| Sim software | — | Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play |
| Included sim content | — | Free Player tier plus 1 year of AI Trainer included with purchase (uneekor.com). Third-party sim connector (GSPro, E6 Connect, TGC 2019, Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play) requires the Pro subscription ($199/yr) or higher (Top Shelf Golf comparison; GSPro official list notes Uneekor devices need an active Pro subscription). |
| Subscription | ||
| Subscription (per year) | — | $599/yr |
| Works without subscription | — | Player tier (free): full ball and club data, driving range practice and session tracking in VIEW, 100 Power U reports, 1 profile. Course play (Refine/GAMEDAY) and all third-party sim connections are paywalled behind Pro ($199/yr) or higher (uneekor.com). |
| Subscription trial | — | 1 year of AI Trainer included with EYE XR purchase (in place of the 3-month Ultimate trial other Uneekor models get); free Player Package included |
| Connectivity & apps | ||
| Apps | — | Windows |
| Built-in display | — | None |
| Connectivity | — | Ethernet |
| Physical & power | ||
| Weight (lb) | — | 5.8 |
| Dimensions (in) | — | 3.1 x 22.4 x 3.9 in (H x W x L) |
| Power source | Mains power only | Mains power only |
| Charging port | — | None (mains powered) |
| Alignment | — | Calibrated at install |
| In the box | — | PoE adapter, USB-A Ethernet adapter, 45 ft / 15 m CAT6 LAN cable, 11 ft power supply |
| Warranty | ||
| Warranty (months) | — | 24 |
Rapsodo CLMPRO availability
Buy the Uneekor EYE XR
Keep shopping
Jump straight to full specs and where to buy either model, or keep exploring related picks.