Skip to content

Uneekor EYE MINI vs Uneekor EYE MINI LITE

Side-by-side comparison of specs, features, and pricing

Specs updated

Uneekor EYE MINI

Uneekor EYE MINI

Uneekor

$2,999

Which should you buy?

Bottom line: the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE is the better buy for most people at $1,000 less, unless you need outdoor range use.

Uneekor EYE MINI LITE at Amazon· $1,999 Prefer the Uneekor EYE MINI? Where to buy ↓

We may earn a commission on purchases made through links on this page.

Uneekor's portable EYE MINI against the wired MINI LITE: same data set, different mobility and price.

Buy the Uneekor EYE MINI if…

  • You also want to use it outdoors at the range (the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE is indoor-only)
  • You want cordless practice — it runs on battery, while the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE needs a wall outlet

Buy the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE if…

  • You want to spend $1,000 less ($1,999 vs $2,999)

Verdict generated from the recorded spec differences shown in the table below — when a spec is missing for either product, it is left out rather than guessed.

Specs Comparison

Specification Uneekor EYE MINI $2,999 Uneekor EYE MINI LITE $1,999
Price
Price $2,999 $1,999
Measurement
Tracking technology Photometric (camera) Photometric (camera)
Radar type None None
Spin measurement Optical (any ball) Optical (any ball)
Marked balls Not required Not required
Accuracy tier Simulator-grade Simulator-grade
Data points per shot 19 19
Ball data
Ball speed Measured Measured
Launch angle Measured Measured
Launch direction Measured Measured
Spin rate Measured Measured
Spin axis Measured Measured
Carry distance Calculated Calculated
Total distance Calculated Calculated
Apex height Calculated Calculated
Descent angle Calculated Calculated
Offline distance Calculated Calculated
Club data
Club speed Measured Measured
Attack angle Measured Measured
Club path Measured Measured
Face angle Not reported Not reported
Face to path Not reported Not reported
Dynamic loft Not reported Not reported
Impact location Not reported Not reported
Smash factor Calculated Calculated
Club data unlock Included Included
Space & environment
Environment Indoor + outdoor Indoor only
Placement Beside the ball Beside the ball
Hitting zone 12 x 8 in 12 x 8 in
Installation None (portable) None (portable)
Sim software
Simulator capable ✓ Yes ✓ Yes
GSPro support Supported (vendor sub required) Supported (vendor sub required)
E6 Connect support Supported (vendor sub required) Supported (vendor sub required)
Awesome Golf support No No
TGC 2019 support Supported (vendor sub required) Supported (vendor sub required)
FSX Play support No No
First-party software Uneekor Refine / Refine+ courses and GAMEDAY (Uneekor subscription tiers); VIEW virtual driving range free Uneekor Refine / Refine+ courses and GAMEDAY (Uneekor subscription tiers); VIEW virtual driving range free
Sim software [object Object], [object Object] [object Object], [object Object]
Included sim content Free 3-month Ultimate package with purchase (Refine+ 20 courses, GAMEDAY, AI Trainer); third-party connector (GSPro, E6 Connect, TGC 2019, Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play) unlocks at the Pro tier ($199/yr). Player package (free forever) + 3-month Ultimate trial included with purchase. The third-party connector (GSPro, E6 Connect, TGC 2019, Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play) unlocks at the Pro tier ($199/yr): GSPro's official list carries 'Uneekor EyeMini Lite' with the note that an active Uneekor Pro Package subscription is required; TGC2019's retail listing sells a device option for 'Uneekor QED/XR/XO/XO2/Mini/LITE'.
Subscription
Subscription (per year) $599/yr $599/yr
Works without subscription Free Player package (forever): all 19 ball/club data points, virtual driving range, 100 Power U reports, 1 profile. No course play and no third-party sim connector without a paid tier. Free Player package (forever): all 19 ball/club data points, virtual driving range, 100 Power U reports, 1 profile. No course play and no third-party sim connector without a paid tier.
Subscription trial 3-month Ultimate package included with purchase 3-month Ultimate package included with purchase
Connectivity & apps
Apps iOS, Android, Windows Windows
Built-in display LCD readout None
Connectivity WiFi, Ethernet Ethernet
Physical & power
Weight (lb) 7.9 8.4
Dimensions (in) 15.8 H x 6.5 W x 6.6 L in 13.9 H x 4.7 W x 8.6 L in
Battery life (hours) 5
Power source Rechargeable battery Mains power only
Charging port None (mains powered)
Alignment Manual target line
In the box EYE MINI unit, carrying case with strap, quick start guide, 9 ft power cable with adapter, CAT6 ethernet cable, alignment rod, tweezers, club stickers (x1280) EYE MINI LITE unit, QR quick start guide, tweezers, club stickers (x1280), 8.5 ft power cable & adapter, Ethernet-to-USB-A adapter, Ethernet CAT-6 cable

Buy the Uneekor EYE MINI

Buy the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE

Keep shopping

Jump straight to full specs and where to buy either model, or keep exploring related picks.

Uneekor EYE MINI vs Uneekor EYE MINI LITE: FAQs

Which is newer: the Uneekor EYE MINI or the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE?

The Uneekor EYE MINI LITE is newer, released in 2024, versus 2022 for the Uneekor EYE MINI.

Which is cheaper: the Uneekor EYE MINI or the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE?

The Uneekor EYE MINI costs $2,999 and the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE costs $1,999, making the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE $1,000 cheaper.

Does the Uneekor EYE MINI or the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE need a subscription?

Both do: the Uneekor EYE MINI ($599/yr for full features) and the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE ($599/yr for full features) each need a subscription for full function.

What is the main difference between the Uneekor EYE MINI and the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE?

Based on recorded specs, the Uneekor EYE MINI leads on environment (Works indoors and outdoors) while the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE leads on price ($1,000 cheaper).