Skip to content
Portable

Uneekor EYE MINI LITE

Uneekor

$1,999

Check price at Amazon
Tracking tech
Photometric (camera)
Accuracy tier
Simulator-grade
Subscription
$599/yr
Same 19 data points and Dimple Optix measured spin as the pricier EYE MINI · 5 pros & 5 cons

The Uneekor EYE MINI LITE is the EYE MINI's data engine with the portability stripped out: the same two-camera Dimple Optix system, the same data points and measured spin on any ball - but mains power and wired ethernet only, no battery, no on-unit display and no iOS operation. That makes it a fixed indoor unit that assumes a dedicated bay and a serious Windows PC. Every data point is free on the Player tier; course play and the GSPro, E6 Connect and TGC 2019 connections sit behind Uneekor's paid tiers. Within Uneekor's line, the gap to the EYE MINI buys packaging, not accuracy.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • Same 19 data points and Dimple Optix measured spin as the pricier EYE MINI
  • Optical spin on any ball - no marked balls or per-dozen consumables
  • All ball and club data free forever on the Player tier
  • Official GSPro, E6 Connect and TGC 2019 paths via the Pro-tier connector
  • Wired ethernet connection for stable, near-instant shot registration

Cons

  • AC power and wired ethernet operation - a fixed indoor unit by design
  • No iOS or mobile operation and no on-unit display - a Windows PC is required
  • Steep recommended PC spec (current-gen i7/Ryzen 7 class, 32 GB RAM, upper-tier GPU)
  • Third-party sims need the $199/yr Pro tier, and face angle and impact location aren't measured at all
  • Club stickers needed for accurate club data, and Uneekor's pages conflict on warranty terms

Full specifications

Measurement
Tracking technology Photometric (camera)
Radar type None
Spin measurement Optical (any ball)
Marked balls Not required
Accuracy tier Simulator-grade
Data points per shot 19
Not published: Camera frame rate
Ball data
Ball speed Measured
Launch angle Measured
Launch direction Measured
Spin rate Measured
Spin axis Measured
Carry distance Calculated
Total distance Calculated
Apex height Calculated
Descent angle Calculated
Offline distance Calculated
Club data
Club speed Measured
Attack angle Measured
Club path Measured
Face angle Not reported
Face to path Not reported
Dynamic loft Not reported
Impact location Not reported
Smash factor Calculated
Club data unlock Included
Space & environment
Environment Indoor only
Placement Beside the ball
Hitting zone 12 x 8 in
Installation None (portable)
Not published: Setback, Min ball flight, Min room depth, Min room width, Ceiling height, Lefty / righty
Sim software
Simulator capable ✓ Yes
GSPro support Supported (vendor sub required)
E6 Connect support Supported (vendor sub required)
Awesome Golf support No
TGC 2019 support Supported (vendor sub required)
FSX Play support No
First-party software Uneekor Refine / Refine+ courses and GAMEDAY (Uneekor subscription tiers); VIEW virtual driving range free
Sim software [object Object], [object Object]
Included sim content Player package (free forever) + 3-month Ultimate trial included with purchase. The third-party connector (GSPro, E6 Connect, TGC 2019, Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play) unlocks at the Pro tier ($199/yr): GSPro's official list carries 'Uneekor EyeMini Lite' with the note that an active Uneekor Pro Package subscription is required; TGC2019's retail listing sells a device option for 'Uneekor QED/XR/XO/XO2/Mini/LITE'.
Subscription
Subscription (per year) $599/yr
Works without subscription Free Player package (forever): all 19 ball/club data points, virtual driving range, 100 Power U reports, 1 profile. No course play and no third-party sim connector without a paid tier.
Subscription trial 3-month Ultimate package included with purchase
Connectivity & apps
Apps Windows
Built-in display None
Connectivity Ethernet
Not published: Watch app, Screen mirroring, Offline mode
Physical & power
Weight (lb) 8.4
Dimensions (in) 13.9 H x 4.7 W x 8.6 L in
Power source Mains power only
Charging port None (mains powered)
In the box EYE MINI LITE unit, QR quick start guide, tweezers, club stickers (x1280), 8.5 ft power cable & adapter, Ethernet-to-USB-A adapter, Ethernet CAT-6 cable
Not published: Battery life, Removable battery, Alignment

Where to buy

Price verified

Uneekor EYE MINI LITE specs: quick answers

What kind of launch monitor is the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE?
The Uneekor EYE MINI LITE is a photometric (camera) launch monitor by Uneekor.
How much does the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE cost?
The Uneekor EYE MINI LITE costs $1,999.
Does the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE need a subscription?
For full features, yes — the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE's headline features need a subscription ($599/yr).
How accurate is the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE?
Across cited third-party reviews, the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE sits in the simulator-grade accuracy class.
Does the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE measure spin?
The Uneekor EYE MINI LITE measures spin optically with its cameras, on any ball.
What does the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE actually measure?
By its recorded per-metric capabilities, the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE genuinely measures 5 of the 9 canonical ball metrics and 3 of the 5 club metrics; the rest are calculated or not reported. The full measured-vs-calculated breakdown is in the spec table.
What sim software does the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE support?
The Uneekor EYE MINI LITE has recorded official support for GSPro, E6 Connect, The Golf Club 2019, plus the vendor's own Uneekor Refine / Refine+ courses and GAMEDAY (Uneekor subscription tiers); VIEW virtual driving range free.

Uneekor EYE MINI LITE: FAQs

How much does the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE cost?

The Uneekor EYE MINI LITE costs $1,999 (USD). It is available from 1 retailer listed on this page.

Does the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE need a subscription?

Partly — the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE's core readings work without one, but its headline features need a subscription ($599/yr for full features). Without paying: Free Player package (forever): all 19 ball/club data points, virtual driving range, 100 Power U reports, 1 profile. No course play and no third-party sim connector without a paid tier..

How does the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE measure spin?

The Uneekor EYE MINI LITE measures spin optically with its cameras, on any ball.

What golf simulator software works with the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE?

The Uneekor EYE MINI LITE has recorded official support for GSPro, E6 Connect, and The Golf Club 2019. It also runs Uneekor Refine / Refine+ courses and GAMEDAY (Uneekor subscription tiers); VIEW virtual driving range free, the vendor's own software. Support levels (including any vendor subscription needed to connect) are in the spec table on this page.

Can you use the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE indoors and outdoors?

The Uneekor EYE MINI LITE is an indoor-only unit, per its recorded specifications.

Is the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE worth it?

The Uneekor EYE MINI LITE is priced at $1,999 (USD). For that you get simulator-grade accuracy (cited consensus class), 5 of 9 ball metrics genuinely measured, and 3 of 5 club metrics measured. Budget for its subscription too ($599/yr for full features). The full spec breakdown on this page shows what the price includes.

Ranked in these buying guides

Where the Uneekor EYE MINI LITE lands in our recorded-spec rankings.

Related Comparisons

Uneekor EYE MINI LITECheck price at Amazon