Brand
Uneekor Launch Monitors
About Uneekor
Uneekor specializes in high-speed camera launch monitors and is best known for overhead-mounted units that photograph impact from above the hitting bay, so right- and left-handed players share a setup without repositioning. The EYE MINI line packages the same camera approach in portable form.
Uneekor currently has 5 models in our database (5 currently available), pricing from $1,999 to $10,999, covering portable launch monitors and overhead / installed launch monitors.
- 5
- Models
- 5
- Available now
- $1,999–$10,999
- Price range
Uneekor lineup
Uneekor EYE MINI LITE
Uneekor
Photometric (camera) · Simulator-grade · $599/yr sub
$1,999
Uneekor EYE MINI
Uneekor
Photometric (camera) · Simulator-grade · $599/yr sub
$2,999
Uneekor EYE XR
Uneekor
Photometric (camera) · $599/yr sub · 5.8 lb
$5,999
Uneekor spec comparison
Every Uneekor model we track, side by side — recorded specs only.
| Specification | Uneekor EYE MINI LITE $1,999 | Uneekor EYE MINI $2,999 | Uneekor EYE XR $5,999 | Uneekor EYE XO $6,499 | Uneekor EYE XO2 $10,999 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Measurement | |||||
| Tracking technology | Photometric (camera) | Photometric (camera) | Photometric (camera) | Photometric (camera) | Photometric (camera) |
| Radar type | None | None | None | None | None |
| Spin measurement | Optical (any ball) | Optical (any ball) | Optical (any ball) | Optical (any ball) | Optical (any ball) |
| Marked balls | Not required | Not required | Not required | Not required | Not required |
| Accuracy tier | Simulator-grade | Simulator-grade | — | Simulator-grade | Simulator-grade |
| Data points per shot | 19 | 19 | 19 | 24 | 24 |
| Ball data | |||||
| Ball speed | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured |
| Launch angle | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured |
| Launch direction | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured |
| Spin rate | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured |
| Spin axis | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured |
| Carry distance | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated |
| Total distance | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated |
| Apex height | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated |
| Descent angle | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated |
| Offline distance | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated |
| Club data | |||||
| Club speed | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured |
| Attack angle | Measured | Measured | Not reported | Measured | Measured |
| Club path | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured | Measured |
| Face angle | Not reported | Not reported | Measured | Measured | Measured |
| Face to path | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Measured | Measured |
| Dynamic loft | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Measured | Measured |
| Impact location | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Measured | Measured |
| Smash factor | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated | Calculated |
| Club data unlock | Included | Included | Included | Included | Included |
| Space & environment | |||||
| Environment | Indoor only | Indoor + outdoor | Indoor only | Indoor only | Indoor only |
| Placement | Beside the ball | Beside the ball | Overhead mount | Overhead mount | Overhead mount |
| Min room depth (ft) | — | — | 16 | 16 | 16 |
| Min room width (ft) | — | — | 13 | 13 | 13 |
| Ceiling height (ft) | — | — | 10 | 10 | 10 |
| Hitting zone | 12 x 8 in | 12 x 8 in | 14 x 12 in (L x W) | 16 x 12 in (L x W) | 28 x 21 in (L x W) - largest in Uneekor lineup |
| Lefty / righty | — | — | No repositioning | No repositioning | No repositioning |
| Installation | None (portable) | None (portable) | DIY fixed mount | DIY fixed mount | DIY fixed mount |
| Sim software | |||||
| Simulator capable | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| GSPro support | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) |
| E6 Connect support | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) |
| Awesome Golf support | No | No | No | No | No |
| TGC 2019 support | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) | Supported (vendor sub required) |
| FSX Play support | No | No | No | No | No |
| First-party software | Uneekor Refine / Refine+ courses and GAMEDAY (Uneekor subscription tiers); VIEW virtual driving range free | Uneekor Refine / Refine+ courses and GAMEDAY (Uneekor subscription tiers); VIEW virtual driving range free | Uneekor VIEW / Refine / GAMEDAY | Uneekor VIEW / Refine / GAMEDAY | Uneekor VIEW / Refine / GAMEDAY |
| Sim software | [object Object], [object Object] | [object Object], [object Object] | Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play | Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play | Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play |
| Included sim content | Player package (free forever) + 3-month Ultimate trial included with purchase. The third-party connector (GSPro, E6 Connect, TGC 2019, Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play) unlocks at the Pro tier ($199/yr): GSPro's official list carries 'Uneekor EyeMini Lite' with the note that an active Uneekor Pro Package subscription is required; TGC2019's retail listing sells a device option for 'Uneekor QED/XR/XO/XO2/Mini/LITE'. | Free 3-month Ultimate package with purchase (Refine+ 20 courses, GAMEDAY, AI Trainer); third-party connector (GSPro, E6 Connect, TGC 2019, Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play) unlocks at the Pro tier ($199/yr). | Free Player tier plus 1 year of AI Trainer included with purchase (uneekor.com). Third-party sim connector (GSPro, E6 Connect, TGC 2019, Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play) requires the Pro subscription ($199/yr) or higher (Top Shelf Golf comparison; GSPro official list notes Uneekor devices need an active Pro subscription). | VIEW software standard; free Player tier, 1 year of AI Trainer and a free 3-month Ultimate Package included with purchase (uneekor.com). Third-party sim connector (GSPro, E6 Connect, TGC 2019, Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play) requires the Pro subscription ($199/yr) or higher (Top Shelf Golf; GSPro official list; Golfstead review). | VIEW software standard; free Player tier, 1 year of AI Trainer, a free 3-month Ultimate Package, and a Trouble Mat (sand & rough lies, $200 value) included with purchase (uneekor.com). Third-party sim connector (GSPro, E6 Connect, TGC 2019, Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play) requires the Pro subscription ($199/yr) or higher (Top Shelf Golf; GSPro official list). |
| Subscription | |||||
| Subscription (per year) | $599/yr | $599/yr | $599/yr | $599/yr | $599/yr |
| Works without subscription | Free Player package (forever): all 19 ball/club data points, virtual driving range, 100 Power U reports, 1 profile. No course play and no third-party sim connector without a paid tier. | Free Player package (forever): all 19 ball/club data points, virtual driving range, 100 Power U reports, 1 profile. No course play and no third-party sim connector without a paid tier. | Player tier (free): full ball and club data, driving range practice and session tracking in VIEW, 100 Power U reports, 1 profile. Course play (Refine/GAMEDAY) and all third-party sim connections are paywalled behind Pro ($199/yr) or higher (uneekor.com). | Player tier (free): full ball and club data, driving range practice and session tracking in VIEW, 100 Power U reports, 1 profile. Course play (Refine/GAMEDAY) and all third-party sim connections are paywalled behind Pro ($199/yr) or higher (uneekor.com). | Player tier (free): all 24 ball/club data points, driving range practice and session tracking in VIEW, 100 Power U reports, 1 profile - Top Shelf: 'All 24 data points included, no paywall'. Course play (Refine/GAMEDAY) and all third-party sim connections require Pro ($199/yr) or higher (uneekor.com). |
| Subscription trial | 3-month Ultimate package included with purchase | 3-month Ultimate package included with purchase | 1 year of AI Trainer included with EYE XR purchase (in place of the 3-month Ultimate trial other Uneekor models get); free Player Package included | Free 3-month Ultimate Package + 1 year of AI Trainer included with purchase; free Player Package | Free 3-month Ultimate Package + 1 year of AI Trainer included with purchase; free Player Package |
| Connectivity & apps | |||||
| Apps | Windows | iOS, Android, Windows | Windows | Windows | Windows |
| Built-in display | None | LCD readout | None | None | None |
| Connectivity | Ethernet | WiFi, Ethernet | Ethernet | Ethernet | Ethernet |
| Physical & power | |||||
| Weight (lb) | 8.4 | 7.9 | 5.8 | 12 | 30 |
| Dimensions (in) | 13.9 H x 4.7 W x 8.6 L in | 15.8 H x 6.5 W x 6.6 L in | 3.1 x 22.4 x 3.9 in (H x W x L) | 2.5 x 30.5 x 6.0 in (H x W x L) | 2.5 x 36.3 x 5.9 in (H x W x L) |
| Battery life (hours) | — | 5 | — | — | — |
| Power source | Mains power only | Rechargeable battery | Mains power only | Mains power only | Mains power only |
| Charging port | None (mains powered) | — | None (mains powered) | None (mains powered) | None (mains powered) |
| Alignment | — | Manual target line | Calibrated at install | Calibrated at install | Calibrated at install |
| In the box | EYE MINI LITE unit, QR quick start guide, tweezers, club stickers (x1280), 8.5 ft power cable & adapter, Ethernet-to-USB-A adapter, Ethernet CAT-6 cable | EYE MINI unit, carrying case with strap, quick start guide, 9 ft power cable with adapter, CAT6 ethernet cable, alignment rod, tweezers, club stickers (x1280) | PoE adapter, USB-A Ethernet adapter, 45 ft / 15 m CAT6 LAN cable, 11 ft power supply | mounting bar/bracket, calibration chart, 400 club stickers, 45 ft / 15 m CAT6 LAN cable, USB-A Ethernet adapter, 11 ft power cables with adapter, VIEW software | Trouble Mat (sand & rough), calibration board, mounting bracket & screws, leveler, 400 club stickers, 45 ft / 15 m CAT6 LAN cable, USB-A Ethernet adapter, 11 ft power cables with adapter |
| Warranty | |||||
| Warranty (months) | — | — | 24 | 24 | 24 |
Compare head-to-head
Popular Uneekor comparisons
- Uneekor EYE MINI vs Uneekor EYE MINI LITE
- SkyTrak+ vs Uneekor EYE MINI LITE
- Bushnell Launch Pro vs Uneekor EYE MINI LITE
- FlightScope Mevo+ vs Uneekor EYE MINI LITE
- SkyTrak (original) vs Uneekor EYE MINI LITE
- Square Golf Omni vs Uneekor EYE MINI LITE
- Foresight Sports GC3 vs Uneekor EYE MINI LITE
- Foresight Sports GC3 vs Uneekor EYE MINI
- Bushnell Launch Pro vs Uneekor EYE MINI
- Garmin Approach R50 vs Uneekor EYE MINI
- FlightScope Mevo+ vs Uneekor EYE MINI
- SkyTrak+ vs Uneekor EYE MINI