Full Swing KIT vs Uneekor EYE MINI
Side-by-side comparison of specs, features, and pricing
Specs updated
Why Full Swing KIT is better
- Subscription: No subscription needed for full function (Not required vs Required)
- Measured ball data: 7 of 9 ball metrics measured (vs 5) (7 vs 5)
- Measured club data: 4 of 5 club metrics measured (vs 3) (4 vs 3)
- GSPro support: GSPro: supported (Supported vs Supported (vendor sub required))
- Weight: 3.9000000000000004 lb lighter (4 vs 7.9)
Why Uneekor EYE MINI is better
- Price: $2,000 cheaper (2999 vs 4999)
- 3-year cost: $503 cheaper over three years (4796 vs 5298.97)
- Spin measurement: Camera-measured spin on any ball (Camera-measured spin on any ball vs Radar-measured spin)
- Sim software: 2 more sim titles supported (3 vs 1)
Specs Comparison
Full Swing KIT $4,999 vs Uneekor EYE MINI $2,999
| Specification | Full Swing KIT $4,999 | Uneekor EYE MINI $2,999 |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Price | $4,999 | $2,999 |
| Measurement | ||
| Tracking technology | Doppler radar | Photometric (camera) |
| Radar type | Single Doppler | None |
| Spin measurement | Radar (any ball) | Optical (any ball) |
| Marked balls | Titleist RCT balls | Not required |
| Accuracy tier | Simulator-grade | Simulator-grade |
| Data points per shot | 16 | 19 |
| Ball data | ||
| Ball speed | Measured | Measured |
| Launch angle | Measured | Measured |
| Launch direction | Measured | Measured |
| Spin rate | Measured | Measured |
| Spin axis | Measured | Measured |
| Carry distance | Measured | Calculated |
| Total distance | Calculated | Calculated |
| Apex height | Measured | Calculated |
| Descent angle | Not reported | Calculated |
| Offline distance | Measured | Calculated |
| Club data | ||
| Club speed | Measured | Measured |
| Attack angle | Measured | Measured |
| Club path | Measured | Measured |
| Face angle | Measured | Not reported |
| Face to path | — | Not reported |
| Dynamic loft | Not reported | Not reported |
| Impact location | Not reported | Not reported |
| Smash factor | Calculated | Calculated |
| Club data unlock | Included | Included |
| Space & environment | ||
| Environment | Indoor + outdoor | Indoor + outdoor |
| Placement | Behind the ball | Beside the ball |
| Setback (ft) | 8 | — |
| Min ball flight (ft) | 8 | — |
| Hitting zone | — | 12 x 8 in |
| Lefty / righty | No repositioning | — |
| Installation | None (portable) | None (portable) |
| Sim software | ||
| Simulator capable | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| GSPro support | Supported | Supported (vendor sub required) |
| E6 Connect support | Dropped (legacy users only) | Supported (vendor sub required) |
| Awesome Golf support | No | No |
| TGC 2019 support | — | Supported (vendor sub required) |
| FSX Play support | No | No |
| First-party software | Full Swing Golf for KIT (KIT Studio PC packages only, 15 courses) | Uneekor Refine / Refine+ courses and GAMEDAY (Uneekor subscription tiers); VIEW virtual driving range free |
| Sim software | — | [object Object], [object Object] |
| Included sim content | Free Full Swing app includes 'indoor virtual gameplay options... including simulations across 100+ courses and mini-games' (PlayBetter listing, 2026-09-14). The full first-party sim, Full Swing Golf for KIT (15 courses incl. Spyglass Hill and PGA TOUR stops), is sold only inside KIT Studio turnkey PC packages from $9,500 with its own subscription - it cannot be bought for a self-built PC. GSPro (Windows, ~$250/yr to GSPro) connects officially with no Full Swing subscription requirement noted on GSPro's device list. | Free 3-month Ultimate package with purchase (Refine+ 20 courses, GAMEDAY, AI Trainer); third-party connector (GSPro, E6 Connect, TGC 2019, Creative Golf 3D, ProTee Play) unlocks at the Pro tier ($199/yr). |
| Subscription | ||
| Subscription (per year) | $100/yr | $599/yr |
| Works without subscription | All 16 club and ball metrics, the built-in display, swing-video replay and third-party sim connection (GSPro) work with the free app - 'no data paywalled; app and camera free' and the official FAQ says the 16 metrics come with 'no unlock needed'. Premium ($99.99/yr) only adds historic data, unlimited video storage, improvement tracking/analysis and data sharing (PlayBetter review, updated 2025-06). | Free Player package (forever): all 19 ball/club data points, virtual driving range, 100 Power U reports, 1 profile. No course play and no third-party sim connector without a paid tier. |
| Subscription trial | 30-day free Premium trial | 3-month Ultimate package included with purchase |
| Connectivity & apps | ||
| Apps | iOS | iOS, Android, Windows |
| Watch app | Apple Watch | — |
| Built-in display | — | LCD readout |
| Connectivity | WiFi, Bluetooth | WiFi, Ethernet |
| Physical & power | ||
| Weight (lb) | 4 | 7.9 |
| Dimensions (in) | 10.23 x 6.57 x 2.32 in (3.74 in with support leg extended) | 15.8 H x 6.5 W x 6.6 L in |
| Battery life (hours) | 5 | 5 |
| Power source | Rechargeable battery | Rechargeable battery |
| Charging port | USB-C | — |
| Alignment | App-guided | Manual target line |
| In the box | Full Swing KIT launch monitor, protective travel case, charging block, USB-C charging cable | EYE MINI unit, carrying case with strap, quick start guide, 9 ft power cable with adapter, CAT6 ethernet cable, alignment rod, tweezers, club stickers (x1280) |
| Warranty | ||
| Warranty (months) | 12 | — |
Buy the Full Swing KIT
Buy the Uneekor EYE MINI
Keep shopping
Jump straight to full specs and where to buy either model, or keep exploring related picks.
More ways to decide
Best Launch Monitors With Club Data Ranked picks by use case Best Golf Launch Monitors 2026 Ranked picks by use case Full Swing KIT vs FlightScope Mevo+ Full Swing vs FlightScope Full Swing KIT vs Foresight Sports GC3 Full Swing vs Foresight Sports Full Swing KIT vs Garmin Approach R50 Full Swing vs Garmin